The Ryedale Festival Trust

President: Dr John Warrack

Artistic Director: Christopher Glynn

Chairman: Geoff Potter

Deputy Chairman: Ed Anderson


Dr Emma (Lady) Cleobury

Helen Dobson (Hon. Treasurer)

Annette Beaumont Ellis

Andrew Grace

Gerard Simpson

Alison Snell

The Revd Canon Dr Victoria Johnson

General Manager: Dr Stewart Campbell

Festival Assistant: George Rowell

Assistant Treasurer: Angela Fewster

Box Office and Membership Secretary: Sarah Walker

Technical Manager: Steve Woolmer

PR: Susie Gray, The Cornershop PR

Website: YorkMix

Hon. Legal Adviser: Rollits LLP

Accountants: UHY Calvert Smith

Artist Accommodation: Jill Bowman

Artist Flowers: Marjorie Walker

Coffee Concerts: Roma Haigh

Front of House Manager: Ian Riches

Health and Safety/Artist Transport: Gerard Simpson

Stewards Coordinator: Jon Boots

Publications Manager: Roger Hillman

Vice Presidents:
The Abbot of Ampleforth
Sir Thomas Allen
Robin Andrews
Lord Berkeley of Knighton
June Emerson
Richard Farnes
The Revd. Canon John Manchester
Peter O’Malley
The Hon. Sir Richard Storey
Martin Vander Weyer
Peter White
Sir William Worsley Bt.