For general enquiries, please fill in the form below. For specific enquiries, there is a list of contacts further down the page.

You can also call us on 01751 475888 or write to us at:

The Memorial Hall
Potter Hill
Pickering
North Yorkshire 
YO18 8AA

General Enquiries: contact@ryedalefestival.com

Artistic Director: Christopher Glynn director@ryedalefestival.com

Membership Secretary and Office Manager: Lorna Vasey secretary@ryedalefestival.com

Festival Producer: Naomi Taylor producer@ryedalefestival.com

Assistant Treasurer: Angela Fewster accounts@ryedalefestival.com

Festival Assistant: Connor McLean assistant@ryedalefestival.com

Workshops: Connor McLean workshops@ryedalefestival.com

Press and PR: Anna Kenyon press@ryedalefestival.com